Ewo’tOst Merrova [GM]

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 61 mission posts

 1 2 3 > 

Title Mission
Emitters in Pieces
on Saturday September 10, 2022 @ 3:13pm
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Course changes part 2
on Wednesday August 17, 2022 @ 9:07am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Course changes Part 1
on Wednesday August 17, 2022 @ 8:13am
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Making the Impossable
on Monday August 1, 2022 @ 8:56am
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Formulating a Plan
on Friday July 22, 2022 @ 4:28am
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Contact Made
on Wednesday June 15, 2022 @ 11:31am
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Detour before Challenges
on Monday June 6, 2022 @ 4:57am
Crossing the Line - (56s Arc) View Post
Hopefully Enlightening
on Sunday June 5, 2022 @ 8:16am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
A quiet word.
on Monday May 23, 2022 @ 5:36am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
The Fire from Which She was Formed
on Sunday May 15, 2022 @ 8:53am
Lower Decks View Post
Station-ary Excitement
on Saturday April 23, 2022 @ 3:28pm
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Tackling the center
on Tuesday April 12, 2022 @ 5:25am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Reports from the Field
on Sunday April 10, 2022 @ 9:47am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
A need to inform
on Tuesday March 29, 2022 @ 1:09pm
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Moment of good cheer
on Thursday March 17, 2022 @ 7:13am
Lower Decks View Post
Grappling with Automation
on Wednesday February 16, 2022 @ 8:39am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Backroom Concerns
on Sunday January 2, 2022 @ 6:57am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Glimpses of Concerns
on Sunday December 12, 2021 @ 4:05am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Next step
on Sunday October 24, 2021 @ 7:18am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Considerations after Lunch
on Sunday October 10, 2021 @ 8:08am
Trouble on Carina VII View Post
Helpful Transitions
on Tuesday September 14, 2021 @ 9:39am
Tributaries View Post
The baker and the taster
on Saturday September 4, 2021 @ 6:31am
Lower Decks View Post
Relay check, Reality check
on Tuesday August 10, 2021 @ 3:36am
Lower Decks View Post
Reconnecting
on Thursday July 22, 2021 @ 5:03am
Tributaries View Post
Bidding the Bringer Farewell
on Monday July 12, 2021 @ 7:52am
Tributaries View Post

 1 2 3 >